Mil.

This blog had its 1000th visit today. [no, my clicks don’t count, though I haven’t figured out how to subtract my mother’s :)] Fun stuff.

Just felt like celebrating a little–especially since the next order of magnitude milestone is likely to be a while coming.

3 responses to “Mil.

  1. I’m glad to know I’m not the only person who checks my blog stats. 🙂

  2. SJ, Do you have a RSS feed? There’s a good chance it could increase traffic. I love reading your blog (its informative, thought-provoking, and usually entertaining too! – What else could one want?) BUT…I’d like to get the RSS feed (I’m a lazy clicker). I suppose I could also be blind, and just haven’t found it yet?

  3. Hmm…excellent question. dunno.
    In Firefox, the little icon appears up in the web address space. How might I go about making that easier?

Leave a Reply

