Kisses…

As I seem to have finally convinced [most of] the students that “no” is not my version of playing hard to get, and the jugadores have been absent these two weeks, this is the only action I get around here:

[Really, Jessika, this is a delayed response to your request for more photos of me. Hope you like them!]

2 responses to “Kisses…

  1. Jessika

    I love ’em!! Thanks for sharing!! And what great kisses too. I’m so jealous!! :o)

  2. That is so cute. I just want to hug the little one.

    It even has a heart on its head. How perfect.

Leave a Reply

